For the love of unconventional love


Today’s Daily Prompt asks to talk about the most unconventional love in your life/to post a picture that says unconventional.

I have so many things to say about this…too much, in fact! I have journals overflowing with entries about (unconventional) love.  I have many poems completed, fiction to write and songs to compose. But it’s too much and too personal for today.

In the interest of sharing my love for the beach, long photo walks and watching dogs play, I’m sharing a photo instead, since it’s both unconventional in itself and supports a kind-of-less-conventional-love.

IMG_0475

About smallgrl

Exercising the right to write.
This entry was posted in Community, Daily prompt, Love, Moments, Pets, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For the love of unconventional love

  1. Pingback: Dimples and Dreadlocks (Short Fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Unconventional Daily Prompt – The Best Band In The World | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | life n me!

  4. well said………….

  5. Pingback: I Tell You I love You When I Don’t | Primal Night's

Leave a Reply

